Resources to Help You Find New Work

Weekly Hot Jobs from CareerSource

If you want help finding work, please click on the button below and complete the Seeking Employment Questionnaire.  Once you submit the questionnaire, it will be sent to Encore PBC and we will contact you directly.

Seeking Employment Questionnaire

Contact: Carl Brunswick
CarlB@RalesJFS.org 
786-371-9536

Rales Jewish Career & Employment Services

Contact: Joan Greenberg
joan.greenberg@manpower.com
561-866-9982

Manpower
Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa

Contact: Rosemary Nixon
561-706-5338

Creating New Work After 50 Coaching Services
Boca Raton Regional Hospital
Seniors Helping Seniors – Boca Raton
Career Source PBC

Contact:  Jacqueline Cooper
 jacooper@aarp.org
561-471-9828 (office)
561-517-4185 (cell)

Senior Community Service Employment Program
Indeed
Nonprofit Job in PBC
Boca Helping Hands
Employ Florida
Government Jobs
City of West Palm Beach
Search Opportunities for Experienced Workers
United Way Palm Beach County

by Toby Haberkorn

Connect with Toby on LinkedIn
GuideWell
Search Opportunities at the GuideWell Family of Companies

See Grants tab on website main menu

PC Professor
Retirement Jobs.com
United Way Palm Beach County
Job Openings at Nonprofit Agencies
Professional Placement Network
Gulfstream Goodwill Industries Job Connection
Gulfstream Goodwill Industries Job Connection
Seniors Helping Seniors Delray Boynton
Seniors Helping Seniors – Delray & Boynton

Contact Lee Fossett lee.fossett@expresspros.com and Cameron Smith
Cameron.Smith@expresspros.com

Express Employment Professionals

Marilyn Durant, President

Durant Resources Group, Inc.

Contact John Dalton
jdalton@optimumrts.com

Optimum RTS
Ranstad
Robert Half

Contact Merina Grasso 
561-689-2727

Culmin Staffing Group

LinkedIn Specialist

DW Consulting Solutions
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY